New blog

I’ve moved to WordPress.com to see if that helps any with the major spam problem my old one had. This is more of a test to see if it works. :D (Or, rather, if I changed the Planet KDE and Planet Ubuntu config to work properly with my new one)

 

Um. On the subject of non-bloggy things, I did upgrade to the very early beginnings of 10.04. I’m going all the way crazy this time. I’m excited for 10.04, to say the least. :3

On the KDE front, hopefully I’ll find the time soon to fix up the weather wallpaper. (Meaning, “I hope I can find the time to re-set up my trunk install and then get down to coding)

I’ve heard that it’s broken in trunk, and I was meaning to give the code a loving kick in the drawers soon anyways.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

